Field Trip to Seattle to See Pompeii Exhibit

Hello, Div. 13 Parents!

I have exciting news for you. Our class will be going on a field trip on Tuesday May 12th to Seattle to see the Pompeii exhibit at the Pacific Science Centre.

We will be sending home information shortly, but first, we need to quickly find out exactly how many tickets we will be purchasing. In order to go, students must have a valid passport, and if not Canadian, a valid visa and valid PR card. I am asking for photocopies or print outs of these documents for tomorrow. I apologize for the short notice.

We are currently estimating the price of the trip to be $60.

I am looking for at least 2 parent volunteers to come with us on the trip from early in the morning until the evening. Please contact me if you are interested.

http://www.pacificsciencecenter.org/Exhibits/pompeii

slide4

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.